My current addiction.

So aside from being a long time addict of Animes, specially Detective Conan (Case Closed), I’ve been addicted to something, that alot of people can probably relate too.

In the last 6 months I have been a self confessed addict of the LT (Love Team) ALDUB portmanteau of Alden and Yaya Dub.

Alden – Alden Richards (Richard Faulkerson Jr) and Yaya DUB (Nicomaine Dei Mendoza)

I’ve been following them for 6 months now and I see no signs of stopping anytime soon. At my age they are the first EVER LT i followed and went gaga over. I so love them.

They are like a breath of fresh air. I’m not really a fan of Showbiz, I rarely watch Filipino shows but I was, I still am, an Eat Bulaga baby. That’s where I met them (akala mo personally) and that faithful day of July 16, 2015 was all thanks to Eat Bulaga hosts and writer. I fell in love with Maine’s rawness and Alden’s cuteness over load.

I’ve watched Alden’s TV programs before as my mom loved him during his “Tisoy” days with One True Love. He is a very good actor. Everybody has nothing but good words for him. And there’s Maine, I’ve watched a few of her Dubsmash videos before she entered Eat Bulaga and she’s also very good with her craft.

But to be completely honest, I fell in love with them. not just with Alden, not just with Maine, with THEM. it will not be complete without the other.

I ship MAICHARD, the REALΒ life love team not just the REEL one.

There are lots of rumors roaming around linking Alden to other ladies, but as of this writing, my MaiChard heart is currently sailing steadily. It will get to it’s destination soon. πŸ™‚

aldub

Owner: IG: Little Tisoy's Feed

 

-Erika πŸ™‚

@reikableu

 

Leave a Reply

