Trial – No pumping at work

OK, so today I decided to give no pumping at work a try.

 

I really had a hard time pumping, especially with my new job, they have no Lactation room and I am not allowed to pump on my station.

I hope I do well today.

 

I have lots of hope with this decision of mine.

 

I hope I don’t stop producing milk yet.

I hope my son still breastfeeds when I get home.

I hope he still choose me over bottle (’cause I sometimes get jealous).

 

I hope everything works out well. I know my baby is big enough already, but I still wish he still needs me for comfort.

 

I love my son so much.

 

PS: I’ll update this with his picture. He’s so gwapo.

:p

Update:
This ia my son at 1year and 6months
image

 

 

Leave a Reply

