blog

Writing and Photo Editing

It’s me again.

 

The previous post I had was entitled Crazy Love, it’s actually a story I’m writing, rather trying to write. 🙂

 

I used to write poems but a few years back, I stopped. Then I started getting addicted to ALDUB / MAIDEN / MAICHARD, I also started exploring my “craft”. LOL!

 

I had written a few stories on WattPad though I have no completed stories yet. If interested here is the link to my Wattpad profile: https://www.wattpad.com/user/reikableu

I am not very good but I’m trying.

 

Then I also created a tumblr account where I post the photos I edited. Here is the link: http://reikableu.tumblr.com/

 

If ever you’ll be visiting my pages (wattpad and tumblr) just to set your expectations, I’m really not good. Please be kind to me.

 

MaiChard really brought out the artist & writer in me.

 

xoxo,

Erika

@reikableu

Leave a Reply

