ALDUB, blog

Meet and Greet with Maine

Oh my freaking gosh! 
I can’t believe it! Dahil lang sa comment ko sa Oishi page on FB mamimeet ko na si Maine Mendoza on SUNDAY, July 17,2016. Di ako makapaniwala… I, and my son,  will have a meet and greet with her thanks to Oishi… 
I wanna cry!! 
I can’t sleep! I’m so friggin excited. It’s already 2am MNL. What is sleep? 
I posted this comment just for the heck of it, I disn’t think I will be choosen. 
Thank you LORD! 

Will post updates after July 17 of how it went. 

😭😍😁:mrgreen::)😍

Mixed emotions… 
-reikableu

Leave a Reply

