blog

2nd Year, Celebrated!

I really thought we cannot celebrate my son’s 2nd year, as I literally have no money in my pocket. Yung sahod ko sakto lang pambayad ng bahay at bills (My salary was just enough to pay the house and the bills.)

So I was sulking because I really feel bad, I wanted to at least get my son a cake or an ice cream for his birthday.

I was so thankful when my sister and father bought spaghetti, cake and ice cream to celebrate my son’s special day.

My son was soooo funny, he ate the cake directly from the container. Like he bites from the cake directly. I think he thought it’s a cupcake since what we bought is a mini cake, 3 of them.


I love my family.

 

~@reikableu

Leave a Reply

