blog

MAINE Day!

Sharing this. Maine is really a nice girl, very approachable and sweet. A lot of people can attest to that.
🙂

I’m so happy for you Team Lax.

Huggable Me Writes

I think it took me a couple of hours before I could even really start writing this blog.

I’m still so quite emotional and overwhelmed and hung-over with the events of yesterday. I think I’ve pinched myself 3 times already just to remind myself that it did happen.

And there is indeed only one word to best describe what had happened. And it was…

MAGICAL.

Coldplay Groupies yes, that we 3 are 🙂

So again I cannot believe that I am writing this blog because I can’t believe that yes the saying “When it rains, it pours.” We were all truly blessed to have this amazing and awesome experience with our one and only Queen Maine and everyone’s darling Coleen.

I want to share our experience with of all of you, not to dangle ourselves and make you inggit but rather give you another angle on how we saw Maine…

View original post 2,710 more words

Leave a Reply

