blog

My Son Loves Nadi (Noddy) 

Each time my son sees my phone he says Nadi (sounded like daddy, he doesn’t have one though –MIA).
He LOVES Noddy of Make Way for Noddy or Noddy in Toyland
I’m trying to find an alternative for it, I did find one, or so I thought. He was even dancing to Alien Monkeys but eventually he got back to saying Nadi (Noddy). When I play Alien Monkey he shakes his head and will keep on saying Nadi (Noddy) until I play it. 
So yeah, Noddy all the way. 
@reikableu

Leave a Reply

