Mr. Brain

I’m currently watching a Japanese Series from 2009 entitled Mr. Brain.It was cool.

The guy was originally a pimp (hosto) and he had an accident that made him a brain genius.

It was like a twisted version of Detective Conan (Case Closed) which I love so, there. I’m currently on episode 04. I’d like to watch it more but the FUP of Globe makes that hard for me. huhuhu!! T_T

It’s rated 7.5/10 by IMDB here.

If you’re interested to watch it, you can here >> http://kissasian.com/drama/Mr.Brain

 

UPDATE: 

I was able to finish it, YAY!

This is really effin’ cool.  There are parts of it I wish was explained more but overall it was really good. #KimuTaku made me fall for his smirk more.

 

@reikableu

Leave a Reply

