Sunday Currently 01

I’ll be joining the bandwagon. Inspired by @mainedcm

 

reading

Currently reading Arcana Chronicle Series Book 3 by Kresley Cole. Currently on halt though as my smartphone is busted and it’s hard to read it at the moment.

writing

My first Sunday Currently entry. YAY!

listening

There’s this buzzing or beeping sound at the office that I’m forced to listen to. I don’t know why they seem to not be bothered by it. I am super bothered.

thinking

Of how my day will go and thinking of when will I have my own computer at work. It’s hard to share work stations with other people.

smelling

Dust from the non-filtered AC of the new office.

wishing

That I can visit Japan soon. *keep on praying*

hoping

World peace?

wearing

Decent clothes. LOL. I’m not particular with what I wear so long as it’s comfortable. Though since, again, the weather of the office is winter –I also wear scarf, mittens and a knitted jacket.

loving

My son, as always. He’s super active but he’s my world. I also started loving Kimura Takuya.

wanting

To see more of ALDUB/MaiChard together

needing

MASSAGE. Like, I need it now. T_T

feeling

Pained. My back is starting to hurt again, a lot, due to the super cold weather of the new office.

clicking

Different blog entries and tweets.

 

Joining Sunday Currently?

Link up here.

 

Leave a Reply

