blog

Bloody Monday Season 1

So now, I took some time off from seeing Takuya Kimura (Kimutaku) and decided to watch a JDorama that doesn’t include him as a cast.

I have already read the manga of Bloody Monday and I really enjoyed it.

I’m on the second episode of Season 1 and I honestly prefer the manga over the series. There are a few scenes that were changed, probably to adapt, but I would have preferred that they stick to the manga.

Let see how it goes as I watch it further. I will post a separate entry for Season 2. 🙂

You can read it here.

Or watch it here.

It is rated by IMDB 7.4/10 here

 

~xoxo~

@reikableu

Leave a Reply

