Proud Mom Moment

Well, I said I won’t allow my son to use a smart phone but I ate what I said. At first I allowed him to use one just to watch videos of his favorite cartoons (Cars, Make Way for Noddy, Sheriff Callie, and etc.) But I wanted him to try other things, so I installed a new game on the phone my son uses.
I was so surprised and proud to see him play the game flawlessly. He’s very good. I only gave him a few instructions and he played it like a pro. He’s good with recognizing shapes and patterns, based on this game.

 

Love my baby boy Elijah Malik to bits..

@reikableu

Leave a Reply

