blog

Happy New Year

Happy New Year Eblibady (ctto: Richard)
How did you guys spend your new year? I hope everybody else had fun coz my son didn’t. He was so scared of firecrackers and/or fireworks he was screaming “No… No… No… ” for like a whole minutes or two. He did not allow me to put him down so I was carrying his heavy self (for a two year old)  the whole time and he doesn’t wanna go outside which meant I stay inside as well. But I love my son to bits so, yeah, New Year spent watching far from the window with a heavy crying child, but I still am happy. Happy that I got to spend it with the most important person in the world, for me. 


😘:):):)


@reikableu 

Leave a Reply

