blog

Bucket List

I just turned 29 today, yay!

Happy birthday to me.

So yeah, this is the list of things I would like to do before I turn 30, hopefully, or before I die. LOL.

Updated as of 2/27/2017 1:49 PM PHX or 2/28/2017 4:49am MNL

  • Color my hair blue.
  • Bring my son to a theme park, again
  • Buy a new phone (Xperia XZ or Xiaomi Note 4 / Mi 5)
  • Donate blood and have a red cross card
  • Have a tattoo
  • Climb a mountain
  • Ride a plain
  • Visit Palawan
  • Zip Line Adventure
  • Visit Fukuoka or Kyoto, Japan
  • Ride a Hot Air balloon
  • Meet Richard and Nicomaine
  • Finish writing at least 1 fan fiction on wattpad (I currently have 4 pending as of this writing)
  • Ride a cruise ship
  • Jump back to 60-65 kgs from 75 kgs

Ledger: 

Blue means I’ve done it already

Red means I will get it done before I die

2 thoughts on “Bucket List”

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    Like

Leave a Reply

