blog

Blue Hair After A Few Days. 

So I’ve had my blue hair for a few days now. 

This is basically for an update. 
Firstly, I still love how it’s not so blue and not soooo green even if my hair is not so light, it still is a bit golden yellow, before I colored it. 
Second, I made a mistake. It does stain a lot. On my pillow, my nails, my clothes, my son’s fingers when he touches my hair. Here’s a few pictures of the stain. 


So there. 

I’ll try to add a few more updates in a few days or a week. 
@reikableu

Leave a Reply

