blog

What do dreams mean?

What does a dream mean? This has been a question I’ve been asking myself a lot lately.

In the last week I’ve dreamt of somebody from my past about 3 times now. All dreams are different but he always manage to somehow be a part of it. I could swear that I am not thinking of him for him to be a part of my subconsciousness.

So why is he still with me? Is he hidden somewhere and comes out when he decides to? It’s kind of frustrating and annoying to say the least. Nakakagago. 

What does this mean? Is he appearing in my dreams as some sort of a sign or a message? I want to know. It’s getting into my nerves not knowing the reason why I still dream of him after so long.

 

Any thoughts of this?

 

@reikableu

 

Leave a Reply

