blog

Blue Hair – Update After 1 month

So it’s been a month since I colored my hair blue.

 

Just a recap, I used Arctic Fox Semi-Permanent Hair Color Poseidon and here is how it looks like.

As I mentioned before at first I thought it would not stain, but it DID stain A LOT on the first 2 weeks.

 

Now it faded to a mossy green probably because it is vegan I assumed that it is a green based dye. It doesn’t look very awful, it’s not as pretty as I imagined it would turn out, but it still looks OK.

 

Here are a few snaps I took of how it looks like now.

 

‘Till next time.

 

@reikableu

Leave a Reply

