blog

Leading Man of my Dream

To the leading man of the dreams.

Hi.

Yeah, damn you!

Why do you always visit my dream? What is it with you? Why do you always remind me of your existence? It’s just freaking heavy.

Seeing your smile directed towards me, feeling your arms around me, you kissing my cheeks, you calling me your girl and you looking at me with those chinky eyes of yours is just too much. Too much for me to handle. It makes my heart ache for something I told myself I’ve already gotten over with a long time ago.

Why is it that you never fail to make my heart flutter, even in my dreams, and then letting me end up broken once again when I wake up?

Can you just please stop haunting my dreams. Please.

 

@reikableu

 

PS: Do not call me Rei. You do not have the right to.

Leave a Reply

